2018 PASGC Elections Results

The 2018 PASGC Election for the 2018-2020 term was held on Saturday, March 31, 2018 in conjunction with the Polish Easter Basket Blessing / Wielkanocna Swieconka event at Our Lady of the Holy Spirit Center in Norwood.

We would like to announce the new PASGC Board and thank them for their willingness to serve the PASGC community!

The 2018-2020 PASGC Board members are:

President – Emilia Bacca
Vice President – Iwona Smucerowicz-Rose
Treasurer – Dominika Graham
Corresponding/Recording Secretary – Patrick Telling

Board Members at Large:
Tom Nojek
Andy Polakowski

Please visit PASGC website to learn more about the new board

Sandy Murawski, Tom Haber, and Joanna Black
PASGC 2018 Election Committee